Hipster from HELL.

I know you’re probably like, what in the hell is a “hipster from hell.” Well… I’m too lazy to write it here but maybe Camille and I will explain it in a video… Speaking of which, I’d appreciate it if you went to OUR CHANNEL HERE and subscribed! Yes, of course you know I had to do a shameless plug. I should also mention a H.f.H is NOT a real hipster! Quite the opposite really!

Anyway, look at my new shoes! I got them from Strawberry. I went there to look at their rain boots considering it’s supposed to rain a lot which is extremely fucking annoying. I didn’t end up getting the rain boots because they didn’t fit over my bare calves properly and so I knew they wouldn’t fit over my calve with jeans properly. A minor set back–we’ll get there. Honestly, with all the weight that I lose I don’t think my calves will ever get the size I want them to. My father has always had large calves (even when he was younger and fit), and I have them as well. I think I will have to have them botoxed to get the look I really desire. Sigh. Add it to my list of PS lol.

So. What do you think of my boots? You rike? I went off on a tangent about calves, but these were the next best shoes I could find that would keep away rain. They are very hipsterish, no? I think they will look good with skinny jeans. I still don’t know how to tie them properly. šŸ˜›

About rainonmebi

21, living in New York City making videos and living life to the fullest capacity. View all posts by rainonmebi

Leave a Reply

