Drink Responsibly.

Ha! Yeah, right. I apparently don’t know the meaning of the phrase. Not in the drunk driving sense, but in the drink responsibly and don’t do things you’re going to regret or be embarrassed about the next day sense.

It’s only been in recent weeks that I’ve gotten back into the whole “drinking thing.” As much as I may regret it the next day, I can’t lie, I have TOO MUCH fun drinking and partying with friends oh man lol. The past 2 weekends I’ve had some pretty epic hang-outs.

Sigh. I have so much on my mind right now though. Last night (or should I say this morning?) I had a really horrible dream, which involved me being kidnapped and being taken to this… house type of thing where I was forced to live a certain way, talk a certain way and I couldn’t talk to my friends or family or get help. I was stuck in this place. I tried to yell but I couldn’t, it was horrible. More of a nightmare then a dream. And for some reason there was smoke/steam  everywhere. Maybe I’ll look it up in the dream dictionary…. Okay, I just looked up some stuff (what kidnapping means, what smoke and steam mean, calling for help etc) and… lol. That’s really all I’m going to say about that.

I’m feeling very… out-of-body and confused right now. Ever have something happen that you know you can’t talk to anyone about and you just feel like you’re going to explode? I mean literally, your chest feels like it’s going to explode.

I hate this. I forgot about this feeling. And to think I actually missed it? Lol. Boy was I wrong.

Ah well in other news, I started updating my Tumblr again. You can check it here: http://lostcitymedia.tumblr.com/

Follow me and drop your link in a comment.

About rainonmebi

21, living in New York City making videos and living life to the fullest capacity. View all posts by rainonmebi

Leave a Reply

