Where Have I Been?

Where have I been?

I HAVE BEEN ON TUMBLR. Lol. I haven’t been really doing blog posts over there but I have been there. It’s a lot of fun to post pictures and reblog other peoples stuff. Also, people post pics of themselves in cool outfits and I like reblogging photos of celebrities I like, women I admire, men who I find delicious and my favorite, to post old pictures from movies and stills from the 20s-60s. I love that era in case you didn’t know.

I also post MJ stuff, Rain stuff, people doing the nasty or getting ready to 😛 and maybe even the random picture of myself. If you’re on there follow me and leave your links in a comment so I can follow you, okay?! You can also ask me questions on there, anonymous or signed in! 😀

http://lostcitymedia.tumblr.com/

PS You like me gif I made? My shirt is awesome, it says “If You’re Not Wasted, the Day Is.”

trufax.

About rainonmebi

21, living in New York City making videos and living life to the fullest capacity. View all posts by rainonmebi

One response to “Where Have I Been?

  • denunzio

    i saw ya response video to the leroy radio show and it inspired me to write a poem to encourage black women i would like to mail you a copy my no. is 318 245 3931

Leave a Reply

